Ansatte i NINA Lillehammer

Jon  Museth

Stilling:    Forskningssjef

Telefon: 413 13 496
E-post: jon.museth@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Oddgeir  Andersen

Stilling:    Forsker I

Telefon: 934 66 706
E-post: oddgeir.andersen@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Kim Magnus  Bærum

Stilling:    Forsker II

Telefon: 918 85 491
E-post: kim.barum@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Børre Kind  Dervo

Stilling:    Forsker I

Telefon: 907 60 077
E-post: borre.dervo@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

John Gunnar  Dokk

Stilling:    Overingeniør

Telefon: 909 47 258
E-post: john.gunnar.dokk@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Kirstin  Fangel

Stilling:    Forsker III

Telefon: 478 29 090
E-post: kirstin.fangel@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Vegard  Gundersen

Stilling:    Seniorforsker

Telefon: 405 51 966
E-post: vegard.gundersen@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Stein Ivar  Johnsen

Stilling:    Forsker I

Telefon: 412 93 934
E-post: stein.ivar.johnsen@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Bjørn Petter  Kaltenborn

Stilling:    Seniorforsker

Telefon: 934 66 707
E-post: bjorn.kaltenborn@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Berit  Köhler

Stilling:    Forsker II

Telefon: 466 42 412
E-post: berit.kohler@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Knut Marius  Myrvold

Stilling:    Forsker II



Vis detaljer
 

Kjetil  Olstad

Stilling:    Forsker I

Telefon: 971 20 965
E-post: kjetil.olstad@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Stine  Rybråten

Stilling:    Forsker II

Telefon: 482 46 480
E-post: stine.rybraten@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Margrete  Skår

Stilling:    Seniorforsker

Telefon: 992 27 584
E-post: margrete.skar@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Erik  Stange

Stilling:    Forsker I

Telefon: 458 72 737
E-post: erik.stange@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Annette  Taugbøl

Stilling:    Forsker II


E-post: annette.taugbol@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Kirsten Margrethe Kvam  Tingstad

Stilling:    Avd.konsulent/EU-Rådgiver

Telefon: 954 37 667
E-post: margrethe.tingstad@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Odd Inge  Vistad

Stilling:    Seniorforsker

Telefon: 934 66 709
E-post: odd.inge.vistad@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Line Camilla  Wold

Stilling:    Forsker III

Telefon: 400 18 889
E-post: line.wold@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Hogne  Øian

Stilling:    Forsker I

Telefon: 406 06 317
E-post: hogne.oian@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Øystein  Aas

Stilling:    Forskningsleder

Telefon: 934 66 710
E-post: oystein.aas@nina.no
Vis detaljer