NINAs management

NINAs management

 

Norunn S. Myklebust
Managing Director
Phone: +47 93 02 46 33
E-mail: norunn.myklebust@nina.no

Cathrine Henaug
Research Director, Tromsø
Phone: +47 928 20 753
E-mail: cathrine.henaug@nina.no

Jon Museth
Research Director, Lillehammer
E-mail: jon.museth@nina.no

Erik Framstad
Research Director, Oslo
E-mail: erik.framstad@nina.no

Per Arild Aarrestad
Research Director, NINA Bergen
E-mail: per.a.aarrestad@nina.no 

Kjetil Hindar
Research Director, Aquatic Ecology Department (Trondheim) 
Phone: +47 934 66 746
E-mail: kjetil.hindar@nina.no 

Ingeborg Palm Helland
Research Director, Aquatic Ecology Department (Trondheim) 
Phone: +47 976 54 820
E-mail: ingeborg.helland@nina.no

Tor F. Næsje
Research Director, Aquatic Ecology Department (Trondheim) 
Phone: +47 934 66 778
E-mail: tor.naesje@nina.no

Odd Terje Sandlund
Research Director, Aquatic Ecology Department (Trondheim) 
Phone: +47 926 06 683
E-mail: odd.t.sandlund@nina.no

Inga Bruteig
Research Director, Terrestrial Ecology Department (Trondheim)

Phone: +47 936 58 999
E-mail:  inga.bruteig@nina.no

Signe Nybø
Research Director, Terrestrial Ecology Department (Trondheim)
Phone: +47 906 79 782
E-mail:  signe.nybo@nina.no

Hans Christian Pedersen
Research Director, Terrestrial Ecology Department (Trondheim)
Phone: +47 404 86 442
E-mail:  hans.pedersen@nina.no

Morten Andre Kjørstad
Research Director, Terrestrial Ecology Department (Trondheim)
Phone: +47 977 30 830
E-mail: morten.kjorstad@nina.no

Stein Erik Aagaard
Økonomisjef 
Phone: +47 416 45 859
E-mail:  stein.erik.aagaard@nina.no

Bjørg Bruset
Kommunikasjonssjef 
Phone: +47 900 12 763
E-mail: bjorg.bruset@nina.no

Jonas Kindberg
Manager, Rovdata
Phone: +47 404 51 540
E-mail: kindberg@rovdata.no

Roald Vang
Manager, Biodiversity Data
Phone: +47 911 38 256
E-mail: roald.vang@nina.no

 

About NINA

The Norwegian Institute for Nature Research (NINA) is Norway’s leading institution for applied ecological research.

Work in NINA

Do you want to work for NINA? See vacancies.

Projects in NINA

Contact us

 P.O. Box 5685 Torgard,
     NO-7485 Trondheim

 Phone +47 73 80 14 00
 E-mail: firmapost@nina.no