NINAs management

NINAs management

Norunn Sæther  Myklebust

Managing Director

Telephone: 930 24 633
E-mail: norunn.myklebust@nina.no
View details
 

Cathrine  Henaug

Research Director Tromsø

Telephone: 928 20 753
E-mail: cathrine.henaug@nina.no
View details
 

Jon  Museth

Research Director Lillehammer

Telephone: 413 13 496
E-mail: jon.museth@nina.no
View details
 

Erik  Framstad

Research Director Oslo

Telephone: 406 31 752
E-mail: erik.framstad@nina.no
View details
 

Per Arild  Aarrestad

Research Director Bergen

Telephone: 934 66 748
E-mail: per.aarrestad@nina.no
View details
 

Kjetil  Hindar

Research Director Aquatic Ecology Dept. (Trondheim),
Wild salmonids

Telephone: 934 66 746
E-mail: kjetil.hindar@nina.no
View details
 

Ingeborg Palm  Helland

Research Director Aquatic Ecology Dept. (Trondheim),
Hydropower and climate

Telephone: 976 54 820
E-mail: ingeborg.helland@nina.no
View details
 

Tor Fredrik  Næsje

Research Director Aquatic Ecology Dept. (Trondheim),
Aquaculture and coastal ecosystems

Telephone: 934 66 778
E-mail: tor.naesje@nina.no
View details
 

Ingebrigt  Uglem

Research Director Aquatic Ecology Dept. (Trondheim),
Freshwater ecosystems

Telephone: 934 66 210
E-mail: ingebrigt.uglem@nina.no
View details
 

Inga Elise  Bruteig

Research Director Terrestrial Dept. (Trondheim)

Telephone: 936 58 999
E-mail: inga.bruteig@nina.no
View details
 

Signe  Nybø

Research Director Terrestrial Dept. (Trondheim)

Telephone: 906 79 782
E-mail: signe.nybo@nina.no
View details
 

Hans Christian  Pedersen

Research Director Terrestrial Dept. (Trondheim)

Telephone: 404 86 442
E-mail: hans.pedersen@nina.no
View details
 

Morten  Kjørstad

Research Director Terrestrial Dept. (Trondheim)

Telephone: 977 30 830
E-mail: morten.kjorstad@nina.no
View details
 

Øystein  Aas

Manager, NINA Samfunn

Telephone: 934 66 710
E-mail: oystein.aas@nina.no
View details
 

Stein Erik  Aagaard

Finance Director

Telephone: 416 45 859
E-mail: stein.erik.aagaard@nina.no
View details
 

Bjørg  Bruset

Head of communication

Telephone: 900 12 763
E-mail: bjorg.bruset@nina.no
View details
 

Jonas  Kindberg

Manager, Rovdata

Telephone: 404 51 540
E-mail: jonas.kindberg@nina.no
View details
 

Roald  Vang

Manager, Biodiversity Data

Telephone: 911 38 256
E-mail: roald.vang@nina.no
View details
 

About NINA

The Norwegian Institute for Nature Research (NINA) is Norway’s leading institution for applied ecological research.

Work in NINA

Do you want to work for NINA? See vacancies.

Projects in NINA

Contact us

 P.O. Box 5685 Torgard,
     NO-7485 Trondheim

 Phone +47 73 80 14 00
 E-mail: firmapost@nina.no