NINAs ledelse

NINAs ledelse

Norunn Sæther Myklebust

Administrerende direktør

Telefon: 930 24 633
E-post: norunn.myklebust@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Cathrine Henaug

Forskningssjef Tromsø

Telefon: 928 20 753
E-post: cathrine.henaug@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Jon Museth

Forskningssjef Lillehammer

Telefon: 413 13 496
E-post: jon.museth@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Kristin Thorsrud Teien

Forskningssjef Oslo

Telefon: 930 06 805
E-post: kristin.teien@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Per Arild Aarrestad

Forskningssjef Bergen

Telefon: 934 66 748
E-post: per.aarrestad@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Kjetil Hindar

Forskningssjef Akvatisk, Faggruppe Havbruk og kyst

Telefon: 934 66 746
E-post: kjetil.hindar@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Ingeborg Palm Helland

Forskningssjef Akvatisk, Ferskvannsøkologi

Telefon: 976 54 820
E-post: ingeborg.helland@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Tor Fredrik Næsje

Forskningssjef Akvatisk, Faggruppe Havbruk og kyst

Telefon: 934 66 778
E-post: tor.nasje@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Ingebrigt Uglem

Forskningssjef Akvatisk, Faggruppe Havbruk og kyst

Telefon: 934 66 210
E-post: ingebrigt.uglem@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Inga Elise Bruteig

Forskningssjef

Telefon: 936 58 999
E-post: inga.bruteig@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Signe Nybø

Forskningssjef

Telefon: 906 79 782
E-post: signe.nybo@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Svein-Håkon Lorentsen

Forskningssjef

Telefon: 934 66 770
E-post: svein.lorentsen@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Øystein Aas

Leder, NINA Samfunn

Telefon: 934 66 710
E-post: oystein.aas@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Stein Erik Aagaard

Økonomisjef

Telefon: 416 45 859
E-post: stein.aagaard@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Bjørg Bruset

Kommunikasjonssjef

Telefon: 900 12 763
E-post: bjorg.bruset@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Jonas Kindberg

Leder, Rovdata

Telefon: 404 51 540
E-post: jonas.kindberg@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 

Roald Vang

Leder, Miljødata

Telefon: 911 38 256
E-post: roald.vang@nina.no
Vis detaljer
 
Bestillngsskjema_MaurINorge
Bestillingsskjema