Central administration

Norunn Sæther Myklebust

Managing Director

Telephone: +47 930 24 633
E-mail: norunn.myklebust@nina.no
View details
 

Inga Elise Bruteig

Forskningsdirektør

Telephone: +47 936 58 999
E-mail: inga.bruteig@nina.no
View details
 

Stein Erik Aagaard

Finance Director

Telephone: +47 416 45 859
E-mail: stein.aagaard@nina.no
View details
 

Bjørg Bruset

Head of communication

Telephone: +47 900 12 763
E-mail: bjorg.bruset@nina.no
View details
 

Stig Morten Clausen

Manager, IT operations and support

Telephone: +47 934 66 946
E-mail: stig.clausen@nina.no
View details
 

Roald Vang

Manager, Biodiversity Data

Telephone: +47 911 38 256
E-mail: roald.vang@nina.no
View details
 

Siri Aashaug Sæther

Administrativleder Bibliotek

Telephone: +47 926 48 479
E-mail: siri.sather@nina.no
View details
 

Siw Elisabeth Berge

Senior Engineer IT

Telephone: +47 936 03 786
E-mail: siw.berge@nina.no
View details
 

Matteo De Stefano

Senior Engineer IT

Telephone: +47 406 45 208
E-mail: matteo.destefano@nina.no
View details
 

Robert Zahl Dybvad

Senior Engineer IT

Telephone: +47 934 61 203
E-mail: robert.dybvad@nina.no
View details
 

Tor Arild Ekren

Senior Engineer IT

Telephone: +47 413 10 756
E-mail: tor.ekren@nina.no
View details
 

Elisabet Forsgren

Senior Adviser

Telephone: +47 918 97 532
E-mail: elisabet.forsgren@nina.no
View details
 

Francesco Frassinelli

Senior Engineer IT

Telephone: +47 412 90 887
E-mail: francesco.frassinelli@nina.no
View details
 

Jørn J. Fremstad

Science Communicator

Telephone: +47 909 24 129
E-mail: jorn.fremstad@nina.no
View details
 

Kjetil Grun

Senior Engineer IT

Telephone: +47 907 39 196
E-mail: kjetil.grun@nina.no
View details
 

Dag Vegard Gullbrekken

Senior Engineer IT

Telephone: +47 900 56 895
E-mail: dag.gullbrekken@nina.no
View details
 

Eva Katrine Hagen

Accountant

Telephone: +47 936 35 653
E-mail: eva.hagen@nina.no
View details
 

Frank Ole Hanssen

Senior Engineer IT

Telephone: +47 959 24 423
E-mail: frank.hanssen@nina.no
View details
 

Jan-Werner Kristiansen

Engineer

Telephone: +47 406 04 583
E-mail: jan.w.kristiansen@nina.no
View details
 

Juliet Landrø

Science Communicator

Telephone: +47 986 22 309
E-mail: juliet.landro@nina.no
View details
 

Hilde Meland

Consultant

Telephone: +47 932 49 366
E-mail: hilde.meland@nina.no
View details
 

Camilla Næss

Science Communicator

Telephone: +47 472 87 724
E-mail: camilla.nass@nina.no
View details
 

Frank Bjarne Olsen

Senior Adviser

Telephone: +47 952 85 455
E-mail: frank.olsen@nina.no
View details
 

Anders Lehn Reed

Engineer

Telephone: +47 981 03 200
E-mail: anders.reed@nina.no
View details
 

Monica Montalvan Ruano

Senior Engineer IT

Telephone: +47 473 72 171
E-mail: monica.ruano@nina.no
View details
 

Frode Thomassen Singsaas

Librarian

Telephone: +47 994 40 044
E-mail: frode.singsaas@nina.no
View details
 

Kari Sivertsen

Graphic Designer

Telephone: +47 906 80 701
E-mail: kari.sivertsen@nina.no
View details
 

Stein Helge Sjaastad

Senior Engineer IT

Telephone: +47 482 98 700
E-mail: stein.sjaastad@nina.no
View details
 

Øystein Solberg

Senior Engineer IT

Telephone: +47 936 93 040
E-mail: oystein.solberg@nina.no
View details
 

Siri Aftret Svendsen

Personnel Manager

Telephone: +47 913 42 860
E-mail: siri.svendsen@nina.no
View details
 

Anne Olga Syverhuset

Science Communicator

Telephone: +47 975 47 775
E-mail: anne.syverhuset@nina.no
View details
 

Gurli Øyangen

Payroll Manager

Telephone: +47 414 20 433
E-mail: gurli.oyangen@nina.no
View details
 

Monica Aanonli

Controller

Telephone: +47 481 81 094
E-mail: monica.aanonli@nina.no
View details
 

Contact

Visiting and delivery address: 

Høgskoleringen 9
7034 Trondheim

Postal address: 

Norsk institutt for naturforskning
Postboks 5685 Torgarden
7485 Trondheim

Telephone: 73 80 14 00