Aquatic biodiversity

Ingeborg Palm Helland

Research Director Aquatic biodiversity

Telephone: 976 54 820
E-mail: ingeborg.helland@nina.no
View details
 

Tonje Aronsen

Ass. forskningssjef

Telephone: 971 23 901
E-mail: tonje.aronsen@nina.no
View details
 

Odd Terje Sandlund

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 926 06 683
E-mail: odd.sandlund@nina.no
View details
 

Vegard M Ambjørndalen

Telephone: 995 93 677
E-mail: vegard.ambjorndalen@nina.no
View details
 

Ingerid Julie Hagen Arnesen

Researcher II

Telephone: 948 07 157
E-mail: ingerid.arnesen@nina.no
View details
 

Terje Bongard

Researcher I

Telephone: 986 44 786
E-mail: terje.bongard@nina.no
View details
 

Gunnbjørn Bremset

Researcher I

Telephone: 464 74 177
E-mail: gunnbjorn.bremset@nina.no
View details
 

Idun Olaug Bremseth

Department Consultant

Telephone: 934 66 780
E-mail: idun.bremseth@nina.no
View details
 

Marie Davey


E-mail: marie.davey@nina.no
View details
 

Antti Eloranta

Scientific Advisor

Telephone: 404 96 830
E-mail: antti.p.eloranta@jyu.fi
View details
 

Torbjørn Forseth

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 926 43 437
E-mail: torbjorn.forseth@nina.no
View details
 

Frode Fossøy

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 996 92 303
E-mail: frode.fossoy@nina.no
View details
 

Richard Hedger

Researcher I

Telephone: 404 66 568
E-mail: richard.hedger@nina.no
View details
 

Ditte Katrine Hendrichsen

Researcher I

Telephone: 968 57 084
E-mail: ditte.hendrichsen@nina.no
View details
 

Trygve H. Hesthagen

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 995 93 389
E-mail: trygve.hesthagen@nina.no
View details
 

Jan Gunnar Jensås

Senior Technician

Telephone: 411 01 252
E-mail: jan.jensas@nina.no
View details
 

Sten Ola Karlsson

Telephone: 911 24 058
E-mail: sten.karlsson@nina.no
View details
 

Bjørn Mejdell Larsen

Researcher II

Telephone: 934 66 215
E-mail: bjorn.larsen@nina.no
View details
 

Erik Friele Lie

Telephone: 456 61 285
E-mail: erik.lie@nina.no
View details
 

Markus Antti Mikael Majaneva


E-mail: markus.majaneva@nina.no
View details
 

Grethe Robertsen

Researcher I

Telephone: 984 64 786
E-mail: grethe.robertsen@nina.no
View details
 

Randi J. Saksgård

Senior Engineer

Telephone: 996 90 501
E-mail: randi.saksgard@nina.no
View details
 

Hanno Sandvik

Researcher I

Telephone: 948 13 665
E-mail: hanno.sandvik@nina.no
View details
 

Ana Margarida Ferreira Teixeira da Silva

Researcher II

Telephone: 455 03 711
E-mail: ana.silva@nina.no
View details
 

Rolf Sivertsgård

Senior Engineer

Telephone: 915 92 719
E-mail: rolf.sivertsgard@nina.no
View details
 

Sigrid Østrem Skoglund

Senior Technician

Telephone: 907 86 798
E-mail: sigrid.skoglund@nina.no
View details
 

Ingrid Solberg

Researcher II

Telephone: 980 52 913
E-mail: ingrid.solberg@nina.no
View details
 

Line Elisabeth Sundt-Hansen

Researcher I

Telephone: 984 21 195
E-mail: line.sundt-hansen@nina.no
View details
 

Sebastian Wacker

Researcher II

Telephone: 402 83 798
E-mail: Sebastian.Wacker@nina.no
View details
 

Contact

Postal address:
P.O. Box 5685 Torgarden, NO-7485 Trondheim, Norway
Visiting address:
Høgskoleringen 9, 7034 Trondheim, Norway 
Phone: +47 73 80 14 00
E-mail: firmapost@nina.no

Research groups

Wild salmonids - Research Director Kjetil Hindar
Hydropower and climat - Research Director Ingeborg Palm Helland
Aquaculture and coastal ecosystems - Research Director Tor F. Næsje
Freshwater ecosystems - Research Director Ingebrigt Uglem