Terrestrial biodiversity

Signe Nybø

Research Director Terrestrial biodiversity

Telephone: +47 906 79 782
E-mail: signe.nybo@nina.no
View details
 

Jørgen Rosvold

Ass. forskningssjef

Telephone: +47 952 79 789
E-mail: jorgen.rosvold@nina.no
View details
 

Jesamine Bartlett

Researcher II

Telephone: +447811051066
E-mail: jesamine.bartlett@nina.no
View details
 

Kjetil Bevanger

Scientific Advisor

Telephone: +47 934 66 767
E-mail: kjetil.bevanger@nina.no
View details
 

Sondre Dahle

Senior Engineer

Telephone: +47 909 90 690
E-mail: sondre.dahle@nina.no
View details
 

Lasse Frost Eriksen

Stipendiat

Telephone: +47 971 73 246
E-mail: lasse.eriksen@nina.no
View details
 

Matthew Grainger

Postdoctoral

Telephone: +47 413 64 729
E-mail: matthew.grainger@nina.no
View details
 

Dagmar Hagen

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: +47 992 64 856
E-mail: dagmar.hagen@nina.no
View details
 

Duncan John Halley

Researcher I

Telephone: +47 404 78 261
E-mail: duncan.halley@nina.no
View details
 

Oddvar Hanssen

Senior Engineer

Telephone: +47 948 88 331
E-mail: oddvar.hanssen@nina.no
View details
 

Anette Ljosdal Havmo

Department Consultant

Telephone: +47 984 22 548

View details
 

Annika Hofgaard

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: +47 924 52 740
E-mail: annika.hofgaard@nina.no
View details
 

Simon Jakobsson

Researcher II

Telephone: +47 413 46 335
E-mail: simon.jakobsson@nina.no
View details
 

Petra Kaczensky

Researcher I

Telephone: +47 922 32 560
E-mail: petra.kaczensky@nina.no
View details
 

Magni Olsen Kyrkjeeide

Researcher I

Telephone: +47 996 21 068
E-mail: magni.kyrkjeeide@nina.no
View details
 

Elizabeth Law

Postdoctoral

Telephone: +47 413 78 069
E-mail: elizabeth.law@nina.no
View details
 

John Durrus Linnell

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: +47 900 12 533
E-mail: john.linnell@nina.no
View details
 

Anne Catriona Mehlhoop

Stipendiat

Telephone: +47 921 18 846
E-mail: anne.mehlhoop@nina.no
View details
 

Heidi Elin Myklebost

Senior Engineer

Telephone: +47 930 28 204
E-mail: heidi.myklebost@nina.no
View details
 

Erlend Birkeland Nilsen

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: +47 414 25 684
E-mail: erlend.nilsen@nina.no
View details
 

Bård Pedersen

Researcher I

Telephone: +47 906 03 468
E-mail: bard.pedersen@nina.no
View details
 

Hans Christian Pedersen

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: +47 934 66 774
E-mail: hans.pedersen@nina.no
View details
 

Graciela Monica Rusch

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: +47 930 08 503
E-mail: graciela.rusch@nina.no
View details
 

Trine Hay Setsaas

Advisor

Telephone: +47 951 51 654
E-mail: trine.hay.setsaas@nina.no
View details
 

Arnstein Staverløkk

Senior Engineer

Telephone: +47 911 14 140
E-mail: arnstein.staverlokk@nina.no
View details
 

Håkon Stokland

Researcher II

Telephone: +47 988 37 099
E-mail: hakon.stokland@nina.no
View details
 

Lise Tingstad

Researcher II

Telephone: +47 909 90 942
E-mail: lise.tingstad@nina.no
View details
 

Jiska Joanneke Van Dijk

Researcher I

Telephone: +47 993 93 148
E-mail: jiska.van.dijk@nina.no
View details
 

Bram Van Moorter

Researcher I

Telephone: +47 903 68 664
E-mail: bram.van.moorter@nina.no
View details
 

Kristine Bakke Westergaard

Researcher I

Telephone: +47 980 72 974
E-mail: kristine.westergaard@nina.no
View details
 

Frode Ødegaard

Scientific Advisor

Telephone: +47 994 09 578
E-mail: frode.odegaard@ntnu.no
View details
 

Jens Åström

Researcher II

Telephone: +47 406 34 121
E-mail: jens.astrom@nina.no
View details
 

Sandra Charlotte Helene Åström

Researcher II

Telephone: +47 412 07 869
E-mail: sandra.astrom@nina.no
View details
 

Contact:

Visit us at: 

Høgskoleringen 9
7034 Trondheim

Mail address: 

Norsk institutt for naturforskning
Postboks 5685 Torgarden
7485 Trondheim

Telephone: 73 80 14 00
Fax: 73 80 14 01