Terrestrial ecology

Svein-Håkon Lorentsen

Research Director Terrestrial ecology

Telephone: 934 66 770
E-mail: svein.lorentsen@nina.no
View details
 

Bente Rønning

Ass. forskningssjef

Telephone: 906 72 841
E-mail: bente.ronning@nina.no
View details
 

Roy Andersen

Senior Engineer

Telephone: 924 03 331
E-mail: roy.andersen@nina.no
View details
 

Tycho Anker-Nilssen

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 934 66 771
E-mail: Tycho.Anker-Nilssen@nina.no
View details
 

Vegard Sandøy Bråthen

Senior Technician

Telephone: 942 44 858
E-mail: vegard.brathen@nina.no
View details
 

Signe Christensen-Dalsgaard

Researcher II

Telephone: 945 42 407
E-mail: signe.dalsgaard@nina.no
View details
 

Nina Dehnhard

Researcher II

Telephone: 413 52 042
E-mail: nina.dehnhard@nina.no
View details
 

Nina Elisabeth Eide

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 957 04 383
E-mail: nina.eide@nina.no
View details
 

Arne Follestad

Researcher II

Telephone: 934 66 704
E-mail: arne.follestad@nina.no
View details
 

Jan Ove Gjershaug

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 464 18 141
E-mail: jan.gjershaug@nina.no
View details
 

Øyvind Hamre

Senior Engineer

Telephone: 909 82 521
E-mail: oyvind.hamre@nina.no
View details
 

Morten Heim

Senior Engineer

Telephone: 466 68 001
E-mail: morten.heim@nina.no
View details
 

Aniko Hildebrand

Senior Technician

Telephone: 986 23 042
E-mail: aniko.hildebrand@nina.no
View details
 

Oddmund Kleven

Researcher II

Telephone: 416 69 452
E-mail: oddmund.kleven@nina.no
View details
 

John Atle Kålås

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 922 91 437
E-mail: john.kalas@nina.no
View details
 

Magdalene Langset

Senior Technician

Telephone: 452 65 859
E-mail: magdalene.langset@nina.no
View details
 

Jenny Mattisson

Researcher II

Telephone: 404 52 829
E-mail: jenny.mattisson@nina.no
View details
 

Roelof Frans May

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 957 85 995
E-mail: roel.may@nina.no
View details
 

Roger Meås

Senior Technician

Telephone: 411 29 478
E-mail: roger.meas@nina.no
View details
 

Børge Moe

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 988 11 620
E-mail: borge.moe@nina.no
View details
 

Atle Mysterud

Scientific Advisor

Telephone: 926 53 148
E-mail: atle.mysterud@ibv.uio.no
View details
 

Torgeir Nygård

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 934 66 201
E-mail: torgeir.nygard@nina.no
View details
 

Manuela Panzacchi

Researcher I

Telephone: 909 11 097
E-mail: manuela.panzacchi@nina.no
View details
 

Diego Pavòn-Jordàn

Postdoctoral

Telephone: 404 85 250
E-mail: diego.pavon-jordan@nina.no
View details
 

Geir Rune Rauset

Postdoctoral

Telephone: 970 01 920
E-mail: geir.rauset@nina.no
View details
 

Christer Moe Rolandsen

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 416 13 266
E-mail: christer.rolandsen@nina.no
View details
 

Lars Rød-Eriksen

Stipendiat

Telephone: 977 27 471
E-mail: lars.rod-eriksen@nina.no
View details
 

Brett K. Sandercock

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 452 16 480
E-mail: brett.sandercock@nina.no
View details
 

Erling Johan Solberg

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 934 66 772
E-mail: erling.solberg@nina.no
View details
 

Mai Irene Solem

Senior Technician

Telephone: 958 64 509
E-mail: mai.solem@nina.no
View details
 

Bård Gunnar Stokke

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 467 83 009
E-mail: bard.stokke@nina.no
View details
 

Sigbjørn Stokke

Researcher II

Telephone: 902 70 350
E-mail: sigbjorn.stokke@nina.no
View details
 

Olav Strand

Researcher I

Telephone: 948 25 002
E-mail: olav.strand@nina.no
View details
 

Jon Eugene Swenson

Telephone: 907 44 468
E-mail: jon.swenson@umb.no
View details
 

Bernt Erik Sæther

Scientific Advisor

Telephone: 735 90 584
E-mail: bernt-erik.sather@bio.ntnu.no
View details
 

Aimee Grace Tallian

Postdoctoral

Telephone: 413 77 198
E-mail: aimee.tallian@nina.no
View details
 

Jørn Thomassen

Scientific Advisor

Telephone: 926 44 481
E-mail: jorn.thomassen@nina.no
View details
 

Kristine R. Ulvund

Senior Engineer

Telephone: 415 59 588
E-mail: kristine.ulvund@nina.no
View details
 

Kjersti Selstad Utaaker

Postdoctoral

Telephone: 414 96 268
E-mail: kjersti.utaaker@nina.no
View details
 

Vebjørn Veiberg

Senior Research Scientist

Telephone: 957 00 510
E-mail: vebjorn.veiberg@nina.no
View details
 

Contact:

Visit us at: 

Høgskoleringen 9
7034 Trondheim

Mail address: 

Norsk institutt for naturforskning
Postboks 5685 Torgarden
7485 Trondheim

Telephone: 73 80 14 00
Fax: 73 80 14 01